Ryan // New York City Business Professional Headshots

When you’re on the road, you do what you can! I squeezed in this quick headshot session for my former Carnegie Mellon classmate who now works at a hedge fund in NYC, right before I headed off to a wedding that evening. It’s so interesting to me that I once shared classrooms with all of these friends who now manage millions and millions of dollars! I was definitely never into finance (more so trying to convince everyone NOT to go into that field), but it doesn’t mean I don’t like doing creative endeavors for those who are! I would totally hire this handsome guy, wouldn’t you?

DSC_1475 (1)  DSC_1496 (1) DSC_1499 (1)

DSC_1590 (1)

DSC_1615 (1) DSC_1620 (1) DSC_1602 (1)DSC_1542 DSC_1569

DSC_1483  DSC_1625

Leave a Reply

